Curta Advir Gospel no Facebook


Gaither Vocal Band - Reunion Vol. 2 (2009)

Descrição do CD:

1. Build An Ark
2. Dream On
3. Find Us Faithful
4. Give Up
5. Home
6. I Walked Today Where Jesus Walks
7. I’ll Meet You In The Morning
8. I’m Free
9. Make It Real
10. Mary, Did You Know
11. New Point Of View
12. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
13. Oh! What A Time
14. Passin’ The Faith Along
15. Temporary Home
16. The Love Of God
17. The Really Big News
18. When I Cry
19. When The Rains Come

Hospedagem: 4shared
Link volume 2

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...