Curta Advir Gospel no Facebook


David Phelps - Legacy of Love (Live)

Descrição do CD:

1. Virtuoso (Intro)
2. Virtuoso
3. Arms Open Wide
4. How Great Thou Art
5. Already There
6. God Will Take Care Of You
7. Just As I Am (Traditional Hyhm)
8. Just As I Am
9. My Child Is Coming Home
10. With His Love (Sing Holy)
11. Legacy Of Love
12. Bring Him Home
13. The Star-Spangled Banner
14. There Is A River
15. Gentle Savior
16. Interlude: Behold The Lamb
17. Behold The Lamb
18. End Of The Beginning

Link parte 01

Hospedagem: 4shared
Link parte 02

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...