Curta Advir Gospel no Facebook


Heritage Singers - Be free (Voz) 2009

Descrição do CD:

01 Song of Glory

02 I Tremble
03. Give It Away
04 I Am Not Ashamed
05 Oh Happy Day-Nothing but the Blood
06 There's Always a Place At the Table
07 I Give You Worship
08 Redeemer
09 Because I'm Forgiven
10 I Will Glory in the Cross

Veja o Video "Song of Glory" promo

Hospedagem: 4shared
Link Voz

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...