Curta Advir Gospel no Facebook


David Phelps - O Holy Night, 2008

Descrição do CD:

1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (Live)
2. The Singer [Let There Be Light] (Live)
3. Hallelujah (Live)
4. Hark The Herald! (Live)
5. Lully, Lullay with What Child Is This (Live)
6. Away In A Manger with Sleep Little Baby (Live)
7. One Wintry Night (Live)
8. One King (Live)
9. Mary, Did You Know? (Live)
10. If Everyone Believed (Live)
11. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Live)
12. White Christmas (Live)
13. If Christmas Never Came (Live)
14. Silent Night (Live)
15. O Holy Night (Live)

Hospedagem: 4shared
Link Voz

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...